Project Team Leads

Suzanne Baker, Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs and Medical Student Research, Division of Research and Graduate Programs 

(Medical Student Research)

Ursula Keller Weiss, Director, Network for Clinical Research, Training and Community Engagement

(Network for Clinical Research, Training and Community Engagement)

Zhe He, Methods Core Lead, CTBScience 


Jeannine Turner (Evaluation)

Matt Pietryka, Associate Professor of Political Science

(Network Science)

Ursula Keller Weiss and Jessica De Leon, Faculty, FSU College of Medicine

(Community Engagement)

Carla Wood, Director of Team Science

(Team Science)

Sylvie Naar, CTBScience Founder & Director

(K Scholar)

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 4:17 PM